//break my body, hold my bones//
May 31, 2003-7:54 am


sometimes i think that i would be better off in a coma, lying in a hospital bed alone and comatose. i don't need this reality. i'd like to fall asleep forever today. -i'm trying to lose a part of me but it doesn't want to go- and fuck you for staying in my head. you're just holding on forever aren't you? until i

there's nothing to say, i hate when there's nothing to say, when the cursor line is blinking at me furiously because i refuse to type and tell you things. i'm supposed to call my nicotine but i don't much feel like a blackened lung today. i want to stay home but i've already made plans. (i'll just wall myself up inside, only i can make me leave)


and one more thing...see? you don't want me now. just like i told you. i'm only worth something when you're lonely or sad or when there's no one else that wants to listen.

last-next
catching stars design