if only eyes could chew stuff
May 25, 2003-4:52 pm


I broke in to the julestards diary and decided to write a little message. I dont exactly have much to say but just the mere fact that I am writing it should be enough to keep you all reading intently. I am in the mac store, and there are several people in here checking out my as, as always, and a few of them have taken out sketch pads and began to draw it with this look on their face that reminds me of the look my cat gets whenever i jerk off in front of it. So as you might imagine, i am thoroughly turned on. Oh, and i realize that the lack of paragraphs is going to be hard on your eyes but i dont know who you are, and i could care less how your eyes are feeling. In fact, i am getting off on the fact that ur eyes are hurt. Man i wish i had something remotely clever or witty to say but i am at a loss for words and i am forced to just use many words to say absolutely nothing. Oh ya, and right now, Stevie Wonder is on... wait... now it is that Trapt Headstrong song or whatever it is. The wall to my left is hilarious because it only has little slits that i can see through so i can't really see what's behind it, but i know a little bit, like that there is computers and people. They are prolly gonna kick us out soon.... i wish i had a chair... peice out dogs, i'm outtie... bros....

There you go, some happy for tear soaked eyes to chew on.

last-next
catching stars design