banging these already bruised wrists
May 24, 2003-2:02 pm


because of course i'm ready to go and sacrifice the little that i have to be with someone who thinks that they know me (which is worse than not knowing me at all) it's not like you're going to talk to me without judging me and assuming that i mean what i say. i thought you knew me better than that. but recently it seems you don't know me at all. any of you, really.


and before, i got down on my knees to find my eyeliner that rolled under the dresser. but all that's waiting for me is a shiny black beetle, winged but broken. i couldn't kill it because it's just as ugly as i am and i wouldn't want to be crushed (any more)


i'm already on the verge of tears and to make things worse i'm expected to go out wearing this body. i can't be this girl anymore, i want to rip off this skin, fat and muscle and tear apart these decayed bones. I DON'T WANT TO BE ANYTHING ANYMORE

last-next
catching stars design