he's my nicotine
May 07, 2003-11:48 pm


your smoke/kissed lips pressed to mine. that cold ocean bitterness can't sting when your bleeding arms are wrapped around me. such a gentleman. _________________________________________________________________________________


//need to get my gold membership so i can actually update on a new page. :/


may 8th-11:13 PM...i wanna be pure and transparent for him, a fairy creature that he would love to carry in the palm of his hand. i could glitter and shine leaving a trail of silver footprints behind me. i'd like to be wrapped in white gauze and i'd like to wear my pretty wings. i could be beautiful for him if i could only learn to control myself and keep myself from getting dirty. (why do i insist on writhing in the mud like a witch baby?, a wannabe seed.) for now i will find my nicotineboy and crawl inside him like a caterpillar, he could be my cocoon. he could make me beautiful.

last-next
catching stars design