fifty nine&way too long
2002-12-15-4:51 p.m.


i hate myself i hate myself ihate myself ihatemyself ihatemyselfihatemyselfihatemyselfihatemyself

had a dream last night. in an abandoned looking house with two girls. one was going crazy, she swore there was something out to get us. she was blond, wore a white lacy dress. the other, her sister, had dark brown hair and wore a darker color like black but she wasnt really wearing black. she was the calm one when the blonde was claiming there was a man under the table. there was a broken clock on the floor, wooden. the blonde calmed down and we continued our chess game. i hurt my finger on the clock but let it slide. the walls were rotting and falling away. it was dark yet there was sun shining through the puzzled walls. i could see out into the dark hallway but not what was in it, just that it existed. i got a splinter in my big toe. i looked down and there was metal sticking in, i was bleeding. i was suddenly acting like the blonde. i was convinced there was someone under the clock. a man. he was trying to kill me. the blonde i forget her reaction but the brunette tried to calm me down. i couldn't be saved. i was long gone. and i knew there was someone down there. hiding under the clock, i don't know how but he was there. it was a nightmare. i know it does not sound that terrifying but at the time it was completely horrible in every way. i was facing my own death under a clock with two strange sisters in an abandoned house.

i haven't taken my pills for three days and i have a vivid dream and i'm eating more. i hate this. all of it.

last-next
catching stars design